My Friday on the 26th of August 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

Hi there! Assalamu Alaikum. How are you? I am hoping that you are well. I am fine as well, Alhamdulillah. Here are my activities on the 26th of August 2022. It was Friday. It is my Actifit report number 803! In this post, I have included the following things:

  • My Friday
  • A few photographs
  • An invitation to join/try a few awesome programs/projects

How was My Friday?

As Friday is my weekend, I was away from the clinic and patients. I was at home most of the time with my kid and wife. After offering my Fajr prayer, I didn't want to sleep. However, to put my kid to sleep, I couldn't help but fell asleep for a short period again. After waking up, I worked on the laptop for a while. In between, I talked with my parents via messenger.

After having my breakfast, I went out to buy some vegetables. I went to a local souk aka marketplace. I bought a few items. At that time the souk was quite busy. I have never been to the souk at that time of the day. Whenever I went to that area at night or afternoon, I found a few vehicles parked there even though there was a huge parking area. I always wondered why this much large parking area while most of the time it was empty! Well, not most of the time. Actually, I was never there when the trades were at their peak.

Parking area 01

Parking area 02

Busy place for selling and buying goats

Marketplace for buying and selling goats

After 11:30 am, I went to the mosque to offer my Jummah prayer. It was in a nearby mosque. After finishing everything when I returned, it was around 1 pm.

In the afternoon, after having our lunch, we had a pretty long nap. After waking up and offering my Asr prayer, my kid and I went out to have a short walk in the neighbourhood.

The sun is setting behind the mosque

A closer view of the mosque

The west sky. And, it is a place where the big vehicles are parked.

The sun is setting behind that date palm garden

From Maghrib to Isha prayers, we spent time together learning letters, numbers and some words. Then we played with cars toys and blocks for a while.

After 9:30 am, we went out riding our car. We just roam in the town for some time and returned home. It was only a "journey by car 🚗 "

Okay. It is all for now. I am alive, healthy and thriving, Alhamdulillah. How about you?



Invitation to join/try a few awesome programs/projects


I want you to come and join our tribe/community! ⤵👇

alive_gif.gif
Here is a total guideline


If you are tired of making long posts or if you love to make short posts from the beginning and still want to be a content creator on the hive, d.buzz is the place for you. Join d.buzz, and enjoy the flavour of Twitter and microblogging. Follow @dbuzz for the regular updates
img_0.892715093941747.jpg


hafiz34.gif
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


26/08/2022
9050
Aerobics
Height
165 cm
Weight
72.8 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @hafiz34 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @hafiz34.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you for burning ALIVE tokens and supporting the We Are Alive Tribe, you have earned 1 tickets for our weekly ALIVE Burning Contest.


!ALIVE
!PGM
!HBIT



Made in Canva

@flaxz - Alive Chat Host on @alive.chat


Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | subscribe | <>< daily

Starting Sept 10, you will need to reply to your OWN post or comment to mine HBIT. You MIGHT also find a bonus token! Details here.

@hafiz34! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveprojects. (11/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Loading...

Your post has been promoted with 1 ALIVE thanks to completing Today's Topic from Alive Chat in your post, and then sharing the link in the chat comments.


!ALIVE
!CTP



Made in Canva

@flaxz - Alive Chat Host


@hafiz34! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @alive.chat. (7/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.