My Activities on Thursday (8.9.22) and MARC #816

in Actifit2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum. How are you? I am hoping that you are fine there. I am fine too, Alhamdulillah. Here are my activities on the 8th of September 2022. It was Thursday. It is my Actifit report number 816! In this post, I have included the following things:

  • My chamber updates
  • Physical activities
  • A few photos
  • Islamic reminder (A Quranic verse/ A hadith /A dua/A Youtube lecture)
  • An invitation to join/try a few awesome programs/projects</center

Chamber updates

On Thursday which was the last workday for me of that week, I consulted 23 patients in my chamber. Alhamdulillah, there was no emergency case. In the visa medical section, 28 people came for the check-up.


Physical activity

On Thursday, I walked only once on the treadmill. In the morning, I walked for 12 minutes only. However, after finishing my office work, we went out to Pizzahut first and then to a park. Besides these, the walk in between my home, office and mosque helped me reach 10k plus steps, Alhamdulillah.


A few photos

The full moon on the 13th date of the Arabic month

With night mode


Islamic reminder

A YouTube video which is an interview of an American missionary who later became Muslim. He shared his hard time following 1/11.


Okay. It is all for now. I am alive, healthy and thriving, Alhamdulillah. How about you?



Invitation to join/try a few awesome programs/projects


I want you to come and join our tribe/community! ⤵👇

alive_gif.gif
Here is a total guideline


If you are tired of making long posts or if you love to make short posts from the beginning and still want to be a content creator on the hive, d.buzz is the place for you. Join d.buzz, and enjoy the flavour of Twitter and microblogging. Follow @dbuzz for the regular updates
img_0.892715093941747.jpg


hafiz34.gif
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


08/09/2022
10594
Aerobics
Height
165 cm
Weight
72.8 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @hafiz34 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Wow the moon photos! :) It's mid-autumn festival as celebrated in some Asian countries.


Made in Canva

!ALIVE

- @iamraincrystal - Moderator/Alive Video Master
_

Thanks, Rosyel.

I am not familiar with such festivals.

!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @hafiz34

remaining commands 4

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@hafiz34! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveandthriving. (7/40)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Loading...