My Activities on Sunday (18.9.2022)

in Actifit2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum. How are you? I am hoping that you are having a great time. I am having the same, Alhamdulillah. Here is the actifit report on the 18th of September 2022. It was Sunday.

On Sunday, 30 people visited me in my chamber. There were some troublesome patients during the morning shift but none of them was that much emergency! In the visa medical, 50 patients came for the check-up.

Before might, I walked on the treadmill for 15 minutes. Before that, we went to the park.

I watched another Khutbah by Dr Yasir Qadhi. It was a history lesson. The invasion of Genghis Khan to the Muslim lands and massacre there. It was from the Islamic perspective and lessons we could learn from it.

Okay. It is all for now. I am alive, healthy and thriving, Alhamdulillah. How about you?
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


18/09/2022
14623
Aerobics
Height
165 cm
Weight
72.8 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

The conquest of Genghis Khan is useful for all civilizations to learn from, I know western Europeans with Asian features, which their families attribute to the armies of Genghis Khan.

As they conquered a vast area, their descendants must have reached everywhere.

Thanks for stopping by.

!LUV

Good to see you alive and thriving treating patients doctor. !ALIVE

@hafiz34! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @mypathtofire. (10/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I love the photos, they are shining brightly.
It was really a busy day with you.
It happens that way when you have a lot of people to attend to.
I am glad I get to take a break sometimes from mine.

I am glad that you liked the photograph.

Thanks for stopping by.

!LUV

😂😂😂
The troublesome got me laughing.
Glad they are not of the emergency case.
Awesome day with busy activities.
Lovely photos you got here Doc.

Thanks for the appreciation.

!PIZZA
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @hafiz34

remaining commands 6

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


After such a work shift, you just need a walk!
Have a great week!
!ALIVE

@hafiz34! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @stdd. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Have the greatest new week ahead my friend
@hafiz34
!ALIVE
!CTP
!PIZZA

Thank you, Ben, for the well wish. I appreciate it.

!LUV

You are welcome @hafiz34 stay safe and well buddy
!ALIVE
!CTP
!PIZZA

@hafiz34! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @benthomaswwd. (10/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@hafiz34! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @benthomaswwd. (8/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Wow busy day my friend hope you have a successful new week
@hafiz34 😎
!ALIVE
!BBH
I will be including this content on the @heartbeatonhive curation collection

hboh (250 × 250 px).png

Thank you, Ben. It was a busy day.

I appreciate that you have chosen my post.

!LUV

You are most welcome buddy
Have the greatest day @hafiz34 😎
!ALIVE
!BBH

@hafiz34! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (11/20)

@hafiz34! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (12/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@hafiz34! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (2/20)

@hafiz34! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (3/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Loading...

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
hafiz34 tipped jmis101 (x1)
@benthomaswwd(1/5) tipped @hafiz34 (x2)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.