You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I vote while sleeping. Do You?

in Actifit2 years ago (edited)

They first give warnings.

This depends on the severity and/or type of abuse. Certain accounts go right into the blacklist. Some go on the permanent blacklist with no appeal.

"balianassar" was blacklisted a few weeks ago. The account is a typical example of a made2scam type of account. It was reactivated a few weeks ago after 2 years of break (likely lured by high Hive price) and went right into scamming with mass plagiarism.
The account was already caught 2 years ago by Steemcleaners on Steemit for mass plagiarism, so it is a refusal to stop plagiarism.
These types of users think that this is Steemit and they can exploit it just like they do there.

Capture.PNG

Sort:  

Thanks for spending your precious time to give this detailed reply.

I also made some minor unconscious mistakes on hive but then got @dlmmqb and he guided me some basics mistakes often newbies make. He also told me the concept of @hivewatchers about spam and other things. In some ways, my account owes him cause he cleared my misconceptions about hive rules.

I request HiveWatchers to kindly unban me from their Discord channel. I made a mistake there and now only limited to time out rooms. That would be a generous favour for me. So I can keep an eye on rules which are considered bad by your community. The final decision is yours but still at least once consider that I am still apologizing for my unconscious mistake.

And @balianassar look what I found for you.
Check here.. This guy was also getting downvotes from @spaminator and made a new account. And in his very first post he is saying that in past with his old account he made mistakes and now he will not do these things again.

I think that would be your solution as well. Not sure. May be it would be better if you yourself ask from HiveWatchers or @dlmmqb.

Ok take care.
ALLAH HAFiZ

!STOP

Why should you stop? Is the @balianassar account unable to post anymore? what is the reason tell me @dlmmqb

@balianassar I have no authority as he tells(using my name near to hivewatchers and frames me a person of authority is wrong) nor I call him my friend. Remember one thing if "@anyaccount" says something online, It doesn't mean it's true. I just said glimpsytips to stop tagging me.

thank you my friend for your kindness🙏

yes maybe i'm stupid about it, but can't it be fixed again or forgiven? if there is a slight error, the @balianassar account has never abused or so, considering that the @balianassar account has been around for a long time and has posted many good and useful things... thank you 🙏