My Actifit Report Card: June 17 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

My plans for the weekend changed today. I will have a lot more free time than expected. Just as good. I can use it.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


16/06/2022
2330
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

Hey David, I saw that you are indeed the owner of the Namecoin domain called d/yahoo and I would be happy to talk further about a potential purchase.

You can please reach me at [email protected] and I'm looking forward to talking with you.

Thanks for your time.

-Nicholas

Sorry I just saw your reply and the one from three days ago. I sent you an e-mail a few minutes ago.

Also, welcome to the Hive platform. I hope you'll use your new account to make posts and join communities.