My Actifit Report Card: May 15 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

The fisrt day, just walking around my house. I hope this app can make me to do more healthy activity,that is good for me
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


15/05/2022
720
Walking
Height
165 cm
Weight
58 kg
Body Fat
5 %
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

congratulations sir

Congratulations @hyun-soo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hivebuzz supports the HiveFest⁷ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Our Hive Power Delegations to the July PUM Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Many Thanks for joining the trail team-mexico.

Hello @hyun-soo ,
I must register my appreciation for your visiting my blog and giving me a positive vote. Thanks.

Best regards sir