My Actifit Report Card: September 9 2020

in Actifit4 years ago (edited)

Another beautiful day spend around my village side of the river ;)

Enjoying the beautiful sunny days of my September working on my tan ;)

Going to the river everyday so I can work on “Guru’s” swimming skills ;)

It takes her some time to remove the scare from her side, but I hope with my help will be very soon.

She’s doing few meters by her self once in a while, but she’s more brave when I’m near her ;) just like a baby ;)


Guru is relaxing on the back.
Sometimes she is like bored from swimming.

Don't forget never is too late to start your Yoga journey!

My grandmother at the age of 75 started! I've been so happy with her doing some practice she way my number 1 student after Tammie Brown ;)
But after a while, she didn't find any time to do any because of her TV shows. More than 6-7 hours a day of TV AND Another 4/5 on the Tablet scrolling through Facebook.

0CAF2CE19C024359820DA73BEB0AEAA3.jpeg

Complete series for beginners! Link down below.

Also, I'm gonna be helping anyone with their practice absolutely free on my side. Just upload your video practice to @threespeak share it on your social media Twitter or Facebook by expressing gratitude to me as a Yoga teacher. And didn't forget to tag me in the description of your video so I can see it. You can also use the #posh that's supported by many people like @theycallmedan on the front line.

And here it is a great opportunity to share with your friends how doing a practice with a private tips from me to improve and progress faster and just by using the #Hive #blockchain you are earning tokens on top of that!

Don't forget when you earn is good to power up so you can give back to your friends that are joining the Hive network.



106238421_276164337060178_8452411478580806985_n.jpg

h4tfcz.jpgnew10.jpgikwbj0.jpg
new7.jpgnew8.jpgnew2.jpg


izhpw2.jpg
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


9279
Daily Activity,Walking

Sort:  

Well done! Namaste!

Posted using Dapplr

Namaste 🙏

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have been rewarded 54.25 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 9279 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received a 0.47% upvote via @actifit account.
The following boosts were applied to your post:


Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is a Hive Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial