Quarantine Life Day 257 / My Actifit Report Card: November 27 2020

in Actifit3 years ago

Good day Actifitters!

The advantage in our location is we are close to the park. It's actually an elongated park so it is a great place for those jogging, and wanting just to walk along. Yesterday, my brother invited me to come and walk in the park as a form of exercise. It was about more than a kilometer walk, and I felt lighter afterwards.

Covid19 Cases

We're not seeing improvements on daily increase despite the news regarding vaccines. Total cases is already 61.59 million worldwide, while recoveries finally surge to more than 39 million. Most affected countries: United States (13.21 million), India (9.3 million), Brazil (6.23 million), Russia (2.21 million) and France (2.19 million). More tally in this link.

Philippines has continued to surge below 2k a day, and total is more than 425k, but recoveries isn't updated at 387k. Cases went down again here in Pangasinan as the active cases is 169.

Actifit Report

I woke up at about 8am because of quite cold weather. I even slept early the other night but still woke up late. After preparing and eating my breakfast, I worked online as I am not thinking of other chores until the time for preparing the lunch. I exercised first before lunch as my routine.

I worked online in the afternoon, and watched TV as well. You know we also need to unwind at times. At late afternoon, we went out to do walking at the park near the house, and as I mentioned above, it is more than 1 kilometer walk. Thus, I reached my goal at more than 9,800 activity counts.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


9897
Daily Activity, House Chores, Jogging, Treadmill, Volleyball

Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have been rewarded 49.2525 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 9897 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received a 1.39% upvote via @actifit account.

The following boosts were applied to your post:
Appics Companion - L1
+ 5 % APX
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your: - User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX. - Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is a Hive Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial