Quarantine Life Day 348 / My Actifit Report Card: March 2 2021

in Actifit3 years ago

Good day Actifitters!

As the battle is not over because of Covid19, which cases are still high as thousands still counted each day in the country, there also goes the UK variant which a number of cases was already tallied. Aside from that, another infectious variant from South Africa is affecting other countries, and the first patient of the variant was tallied in the country.

Actifit Report

So I focused on working online in the morning and afternoon, along with some distractions. I did some chores as well to get things done. While in the afternoon, I prepared early for our midweek sign language virtual meeting as I was assigned as the chairman.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


3689
Daily Activity, Dancing, House Chores, Walking