My Actifit Report Card: August 24 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

It was a really busy day for me today and I had to work overtime at night to catch up on everything. There were just too many things happening during the day that I had no time to relax. I wish things would die down and I had no time to visit my feed. I will visit it before I go to sleep and see if there is anything that I can do. Anything remaining will rely on if I have time tomorrow during the day. It's been tiring and most of my walking was done at night.

As I didn't have much to see in my feed, I will just focus on Splinterlands for the rest of this post. It was rough and I didn't earn as many chests as I would like. In a way I guess I lost more fights than I would like and my rank is starting to drop. I am almost at 10 chests in silver and I am wondering if I should be moving up my league or not. My focus was death but I didn't really use death cards at all. I did reset my focus but it didn't come out to be one that I would use as often. Either way, I hope things are better tomorrow as I didn't have much luck today. I guess my good luck might be dropping as we get close to the end of the season.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


24/08/2022
10047
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  
Loading...