My Actifit Report Card: September 26 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

It's another busy day and I am really tired. I did get my steps in but I haven't worked on commenting or Splinterlands. In a way, I went to sleep early yesterday and forgot about the focus. So I ended up realizing this in the afternoon. So I ended up doing some fights but there is a lot of dark energy capture rate overfilled. Either way, I am tired and there is still some work leftover.

I didn't check my feed so I will skip out on this part. I am a bit disappointed that I forgot but I don't think I will be playing much today. It's a stealth quest at least so I should be able to get a few chests and hopefully I remember to do so tomorrow. I will advance my league soon. It does look like the rift watchers cards are out and I think I will be losing more. It's going to take some time to get use to it and I will wait a few more days to see if chaos legion cards prices will go down. If they do, I might buy some cards and see how things go.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


26/09/2022
10956
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  
Loading...