You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life balance - Actifit Report: June 18 2020

in Actifit4 years ago

Jayna, I am in the middle of an extensive self-assessment in the last five weeks as part of an interpersonal communications course. I am not sure there is a secret that applies to everyone. We must all find the rhythm that works for us and our relationships.

There is a book titled "The One Thing" that has been very useful to me. @jongolson recommended it to me a couple of years ago. I have read it twice.

I highly recommend it!

Sort:  

So good to hear from you, @joebrochin! And I can't tell you how much I appreciate you hearing my plea. This looks like the perfect thing for me right now.

I can't figure out how to say no to enough things so that my life feels directed and under control. I will red the book!