My Actifit Report Card: April 24 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

Hello everybody,

When I woke this morning and open the door, whoa...more leaves were falling from the two Kerson Tree or Alateris Tree or we call it Mansinitas in our visayan dialect. More additional time in sweeping them. With more ripe fruits I harvested by the stick way, happy much when it fell. Washed them and later in my open window eating time I ate them.

I sweeped them faster because even though we were just at home the more work to do. As usual cook food for the dogs, I cooked rice for them not for us because our diet, hubby and me, is life without rice for a month now. We just drink black coffee with out cream and sugar for breakfast and more water intake.

I think for about two weeks now I haven't touch my container plant, so, I must have time for them and that is today. I went outside the gate got stocks of garden soil, then plant the Fire tree. The seedlings we got at Dalaguete.

Hubby wanted that our small property be full of fire tree all around. Today, I have planted 6 seedlings. I have a hard time digging the hole for them because our soil here is hard clay.

Then, I re-plant the gynura procumbens leaves.

Just this picture I can show you because my signal is so slow I am having a hard time uploading pictures. I transplanted many plants because I have enough garden soil. It took me until 4pm. It was good my son was incharged of the kitchen, he was the cook so I can focus with my plants. It was not easy for me carrying loads of soil from outside the gate then in our front yard. Sweat! then carrying the pail of water to water them.

After the gardening, I went up the roof top, cleaned it.The dogs are naughty they went up brought papers or plastic and teared them. Hays, additional work for me sweeping their mess. I just took a bath after. It was good I fasted for 16 hours, so that my time for eating was used in caring for my plants.

About 4 :00 pm I trimmed the grasses and tall plants outside our fence, and cut the climbing plants that covered the fence. I reached them high with the sharp scissor. Sweat again!

I took a bath again after dinner.

That's my day, today.

Thanks for dropping by...
@jurich60

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


24/04/2022
12565
Daily Activity, Gardening, House Chores, Photowalking, Walking, Yard Work

Sort:  

Mas gusto ko magwalis kaysa magjogging te! hehehe ang ganda po dyan sainyo, kakamiss ang probinsya

Oo City na probinsyang probinsya Ang dating

Congratulations @jurich60! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 7500 comments.
Your next target is to reach 8000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from April day 21
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Good luck to your fire trees. Looking forward to your post when they are in bloom.

Hays must get another seedlings the dogs ruined 3 seedlings I planted.

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have been rewarded 58.975 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 12565 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received a 0.96% upvote via @actifit account.


Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is a Hive Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

nice :) your hands are always full of things you love doing!