My Actifit Report Card: November 27 2022 - CATS

in Actifitlast year (edited)

Any day is a good day for cat pics. I took a good one of Disco the cat over the weekend. So that's here but I also searched for cats on YouTube and found a funny cats compilation. It has 48 Million views!

20221124_180924.jpg

MY ACTIVITY was the famous night time walk. It was 60 degrees Fahrenheit tonight, pretty warm. I wore the light white hoodie. The sky was clear and I saw a lot of stars but no moon.

I hope you had a great weekend! Happy Monday!

❤👍❤👍❤


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


27/11/2022
6641
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

I like it when Disco the cat gets the cameo attention . And yes I had a great weekend watching the the world cup . The sky was clear and I saw a lot of stars but no moon - the moon seems to be hiding this time , the galaxies of stars present however I'm sure was therapeutic to watch .

This cat video is so funny and I like it. Thanks for sharing.

aww the cute disco, the photo is so sharp and live, which camera may I know? I'm a cat lover and I expect from Almighty a big cat house in my heaven (in the after life), the video is funny specially when a play with a dog or some other animals. Its cute and lovely. I wish you will make more activity number this week as you can make 2x more than this one. Stay blessed and healthy ❤️💕❤️🎁💐🌻

The cat video is one of the video worth watching. Quite really adorable

🤣😊😉🤙 great post pic and great vid! glad u got ur walk in! Have a great week!

thank you so much for sharing the report and a beautiful photo of the cat, have a nice day and a great week

Loading...