My Actifit Report Card: March 23 2023 - RIP Wayne Swinny

in Actifitlast year (edited)

I saw in my news feed that the guitarist for the metal band Saliva died. Wayne Swinny was just 59 when a brain hemorrhage took him out. Love your loved ones my friends. Tomorrow holds no guarantees.

So I can't say I was a big Saliva fan but there was that one song.... I couldn't even remember the name but I found it on YouTube. It's called Always and it's about being in a mucked up relationship.

I love you. I hate you. I just can't live without you!

It came out 20 years ago and I remember sometime after that I was in such a relationship and I would scream this chorus along with the singer.

Listen if you want. It's fairly depressing but could be an emotional vent for some. The music is slow and fairly tame for a metal band. It just gets louder in the chorus.


MY ACTIVITY

was that same ol' same ol' - the night time walk. It was in the upper 60s so nice and warm. I did climb a few stairs but just 16.

Who wants Free Hive Daily? Hive Candy is Live! Taking on new invitees "soon".

Have a great Friday!!!

❤👍❤👍❤👍❤


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


23/03/2023
5473
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

No body can even gurantee the next breath, Life is unpredictable. We should comes back to our basics. I feel sorry for the death of Wayne Swinny

Sad about Wayne. I used to hear Saliva back in early 2000s when rock music became popular that time.

:) cool song. it rocks!

Rest in peace wayne swinny! Death is very natural but really very unexpected, unpredictable and unwanted. A lifetime grief for a family.

5k activities sounds like you had a short walk or activity. Hope you are having great time over there.

It’s so sad loosing an entertainment act one was/is used to seeing on the screen . Memories don’t leave like people do they stay with you. RIP Wayne !!

When you hear about someone's death suddenly, you feel a shock. Especially when you know he/she is not that old.

thank you so much for sharing the report and video, have a nice day

Loading...