My Actifit Report Card: March 25 2023 - Mckenna Grace from Young Sheldon

in Actifitlast year (edited)

I've been binge watching on-demand episodes of Young Sheldon when I have free time lately. There have been 6 seasons so far of this family oriented coming of age TV show which is a prequel of stories about Sheldon Cooper from The Big Bang Theory as he grew up in East Texas at ages 9 through 14 in the late 80s and early 90s.

A periodic character is Paige who is about Sheldon's age and also a genius. She is shown to be unhappy because she has no friends as she is a young teen in college. Paige is played by Mckenna Grace who has had many TV and movie rolls already in her 16 years of life.

She also is a singer and the theme of the few songs I've heard also is unhappiness. I hope she manages to be somewhat happy in her actual real life.


MY ACTIVITY

was some weightlifting and a quick 20 pushups. Then that famous nightly walk. It was warm again. The moon is almost a half moon.

Look below to see my number. Pretty good, yes? 😀

I hope you're having a nice weekend!

❤👍❤👍❤👍❤


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


25/03/2023
11119
Daily Activity, Walking, Weight Lifting

Sort:  

yea! impressive!

but do u play D&D??

giphy.gif

I have not played it as a board game but I've played some video games that are based on it. Now I see there is a movie coming out. I would like to see it!

looks good. I grew up playing these..

image.png

She sings exactly as she looks. I mean to say her voice is as beautiful as she is.

She has a beautiful voice and the music behind the song is also rocking, I just love her.

Wow its too good! 11k is the number that I can make rarely. It inspiring to people like me.

Nice to know about young sheldon from your post. Your actifit report is impressive and 20 push ups also a good practice.

Hope you enjoyed your famous and regular night walk. I like moonlit nights but after evening I don’t go out.

Wish you a very blessed Sunday tomorrow!

Hello.
I love the young Sheldon series although I have not yet been able to watch the most recent season. And The BigBang Theory is coming back on TV, I love it jaja.
Thanks for sharing the song, I didn't know it.
Cheers

Hi and thanks for the comment! Both shows with Sheldon in them are really good. They are well written and funny. I'll probably watch some more Young Sheldon later, I'm addicted! 😀

11119 is nice actifit count. Happy Sunday

thank you so much for sharing the report and an interesting video, have a nice day

Oh, that TV show is a spin off of The Big Bang Theory.

She also is a singer and the theme of the few songs I've heard also is unhappiness. I hope she manages to be somewhat happy in her actual real life. - I hope so too because most singers tend to sing about what's going on in their actual lives. She's way too young and she's really got a bright future ahead of her, I'm certain she knows that fact .

Her YouTube seems to be doing well, and she is featured in the brand new Young Sheldon episode this Thursday on CBS. Paige and Sheldon's twin sister Missy seem to be running away and this might be a story arc that lasts several episodes. I'll be watching!

Oh yes! I bet you will watching ! You definitely can't be caught lagging on that!!

His songs are very good and his voice is also very good I have subscribed his channel to listen his upcoming songs. Thanks for sharing your actifit report and this amazing songs.

Loading...

Congratulations @kenny-crane! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2023
Happy Birthday to the Hive Community
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!