My Actifit Report Card: March 27 2023 - When I'm With You I Have Fun!

in Actifitlast year (edited)

When I'm here with you, I have fun! It's cool to engage with nice smart interesting people from all over the world. I learn a lot and I'm entertained, so thanks!

When I'm with some of you in @metarobots I have fun! I just left there after having nice conversations with a few other players. Thanks to everyone who visits there!

When I'm with you I have fun

Lyrics from the song When I'm With You by Best Coast. They're from the West coast and as Jim Morrison told us, the west is the best. She is singing these words to her man who is a clown from In N Out Burgers.

I don't get it either! But the video has almost 4 Million views. The music is dreampop surf which is pretty cool if you like guitar based music. Nothing loud or crazy here, just a bit strange! Cute cat at the very end! =^.^=


MY ACTIVITY

was a walk on a warm night. Then lifting some dumbbells. Then 22 pushups.

Have a nice Monday!

❤👍❤👍❤👍❤


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


26/03/2023
5499
Daily Activity, Walking, Weight Lifting

Sort:  

The song reminds me of Lana del Rey

Wow this is so nice and thanks for sharing.

Isn't the music is too loud ? Or i'm just feeling it wrongly ?

great video, thank you so much for sharing the report, have a great day and a great week

:( awwwwwwwwwwww, so Ronald doesn't have fun unless he's with that girl??

Its great if you had some entertainment and laugh. Keep laughing, good for your health. I wish your metarobot project get maximum success in upcoming days. Good luck!

Same pinch because its 5k from my side too. Have a wonderful Monday!

It goes both ways , trust me it is a mutual feeling. Engagements on here are interesting and enlightening. Keep the flag flying!!

Both songs are good but I like the song which you posted in comments more.

Bonus Video by Best Coast! This one straight up rocks! It's faster and a little more aggressive but its not too abrasive.

You are the one that I adore! Heaven Sent!

Sounds cute, I liked the share! Thank you!

Have another good night

Loading...