Actifit Contest || Chance to Win 5000 AFIT, 3 AFITX and Many Friend Gadgets

in Actifit4 years ago (edited)

FlyerMaker_18092020_003828.JPEG

IMG_20200918_001442__01.jpg

Hello lovely Actifitters !!

Welcome to my second Actifit contest. Hope you all are doing great!

This time, It should be more fun and more adventurous and above all, I appreciate more participation 😃😃.

I bought a road bike recently and I choose cycling as my sport for this week contest. Putting muscles into action after a long time 😂. You can let me know yours as well!

5000 AFIT and 3 AFITX in rewards and may be more based on the participation and response!

Yes! You heard it right. Actifit has come a long way since last 2 years. There has been an overwhelming response and it is continuously growing since then. It is one of the most famous and important projects here on Hive and Steemit with very large user base. Since the launch Actifit has distributed around 85 million AFIT tokens to more than 60000 users in rewards. It has rewarded more than 250000 activities. Actifit has actively considered feedback and it is what its users want today. With this just being beginning, it is only set to step one feet higher.

For this week, I have decided to reward everyone who is adding value to @Actifit project and to themselves. Rules and rewards of the contest are as below:

Rules:

Period : From Saturday to Friday (19th Sep - 25th Sep)

Evaluation criteria:-

•Content quality: 100 points
• Challenging friends to enter this fitness challenge: 20 points/ friend. There is no limit on this score. You will get more and more points for each friend who enters this challenge. you just need to tag them in your reports
• Use #actifitcontest tag or @kpreddy in your posts so that i can find your posts easily.
• Minimum activity count of your posts should be 5000

Note 1 : You need to tag your friend whom you are challenging in your Actifit report to let them know about this challenge. For example: I challenge friend @wil.metcalfe for this #actifitcontest. I

Note 2 : I may take help of my friends to evaluate the quality of content so as to ensure wide range of assessment and views.

Prize pool:

Top 3 winners

Winner: 2500 AFIT, 1 AFITX and 1 Friend gadget from @kpreddy
2nd Winner: 1500 AFIT, 1 AFITX and 1 Friend gadget from @kpreddy
3rd Winner: 1000 AFIT, 1 AFITX and 1 Friend gadget from @kpreddy

For those who are new to Actifit:

An Innovative Dapp That Rewards Your Everyday Activity! Using Actifit mobile app on android / iphone allows you to earn token rewards via auto-tracking your everyday activity. Rewards include AFIT tokens - Actifit own token, but also HIVE, STEEM, and SPORTS token rewards via upvotes on supported blockchains and partner communities.

Activity can be tracked with Actifit Application available on play store. Actifit android application only syncs with Fitbit for now. Actifit ios application syncs with Fitbit and thousands of devices compatible with Apple health app, including Apple watch and others.

Keep Actifitting and Spread love. Ta Ta and Welcome to the challenge !!

Sort:  

Hi @kpreddy! This challenge looks really good! Thank you for challenging me and also giving me the heads up!

🙌I AM READY!🙌
🙌LET’S DO THIS!🙌

Wowwww.... Great to see you in action my friend after sometime again..

Looking forward for your first report 😃💪✌️

Wow! Thank you for checking out😃😃💪

Ooh awesome contest! I will have to join! :D

Great 😃💪

I did here but I forgot and had to add the tagging in a comment: https://peakd.com/hive-193552/@phoenixwren/actifit-phoenixwren-20200922t023937601z

I have already checked entry😃. Will take time and checkout all reports💪💪