Embarrassing experience of the day! My Actifit Report Card: January 30 2023

in Actifitlast year


Weather Report Today


My love for kids are always overloaded and I can't control myself adoring kids, specially healthy cute kids around me. Today I hugged and kisses two kids in public but it goes wrong. I was in embarrassing situation as a guy there stop me to do this and I was really very shy and left the place right there.

This is not the first time when I hugged and kisses them but the timing was wrong. I could hug and kiss them when they are not in public. Next time I will control myself. I always fall for the cuteness of kids and can't stop showing them love and affection.

Overall the day was good except the embarrassing moment where I got an direct objection from the guardian of kids. Its really very weird experience and I was so shy. Can't accept my insult but it was my fault that I shouldn’t repeat again.

I'm sharing this embarrassing experience here because hive is my virtual diary where no one know me personally but can read about me and my life stories everyday.

As you can see I made 5k activities so far yesterday. But my actifit app is not functioning well as I missed collecting afit points by watching ads. I restart my phone but it was not my phone, its a technical issue of the app and it happened once and fixed later but this time experiencing this for two days. Hope it will be fixed soon.

Thanks, Take Care

________
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


30/01/2023
5167
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @leo-fairy ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @leo-fairy.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Loading...