My Actifit Report Card: July 23 2020

in Actifit4 years ago

I was tired today after doing all those steps yesterday and decided to rest a bit today. The weather was cooler and overcast and not all that enticing to go out. (At least it was not raining, so I guess I might have been just feeling lazy.) :D

Anyhow, I did manage to get out and take the new puppy for a fairly long walk. He is a bit of a handful still and walking with him is difficult. He barks at every passing car and races around.

It is getting much easier to walk him and today we went farther than ever.

I also did some indoor gardening, lol:

This time I didn't eat the celery as low as the first time. The bright green stalk is one that I almost ate up entirely before planting. After just a few days in the sun it is starting to look very healthy as compared with the one I just planted.

That's a big difference in how the celery looks going from the store and refrigerator and all yellow looking. I'll have to see if it grows in an indoor pot like that, some things need more light.

The other plant that is sprouting up in the pot is some ginger. It looked like it wanted to grow and lots of the root was already consumed. I'm interested to see if this will grow indoors too. I think it is usually grown in a lot more tropical area.

There was not a lot of activity to report today.

The weather looks nicer for disc golf tomorrow.


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S9+. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.

***
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


5029
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking

Sort:  

yes my friend. sometimes we also need entertainment and other atmosphere. so as not to be lazy. yes maybe the situation also does not support at this time to get around the city maybe. the current situation is again chaotic with the Covid-19 plague. sometimes I also get bored if I have to continue at home.

I'm feeling very nice tonight. All things change and you do need to slow down and relax for a bit as well as exercise. I've noticed it is good to let my body recover after a day where I put out a lot of activity.

use the room for gardening. maybe that sounds interesting. if it wasn't for the current outbreak of Covid-19 disease. maybe I will take you for a walk. so that the laziness disappears. heheh..just kidding and want to make your lips smile friend.

You sure made my lips smile with your comment my friend. Best regards and success for you.

I hope the weather will get better soon and you will grow up again as soon as possible, hopefully you will be fine and healthy always

Thanks for your well wishes! The weather is back to sunny and I should be out and about as usual tomorrow. Have a nice weekend.

yes my brother, here the weather is very sunny, I hope you are always fine

lol.... I guess that's how puppies are! You should post a photo of him/her! Enjoy the weekend and congrats on today's Very good @actifit Steps!

Thank you, always great to here the feedback. I did post a picture of the puppy tonight. Have a nice weekend too!

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have been rewarded 310.646 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 5029 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received a 25.52% upvote via @actifit account. 21.49% of this upvote value is a result of an exchange transaction you performed for 20 AFIT tokens !
The following boosts were applied to your post:

Rank Bag - L1
+ 10 % User Rank
Protein Shake - L2
+ 15 % AFIT
Sports Hat - L3
+ 15 % AFIT
Protein Shake - L1
+ 15 % AFIT
Protein Shake - L3
+ 15 % AFIT
Friend Boost - L2
+ 12 % AFIT
+ 5 % AFIT
Sunglasses - L5
+ 17 % AFIT
+ 3 % SPORTS
Friend Boost - L1
+ 10 % AFIT
Thanks to your friend @sk1920
Friend Boost - L4
+ 16 % AFIT
Thanks to your friend @sk1920
+ 12 % AFIT
Thanks to your friend @sk1920
Water Bottle - L3
+ 20 AFIT
Running Shoes - L3
+ 20 AFIT
Running Shoes - L5
+ 30 AFIT
Water Bottle - L5
+ 45 AFIT
Running Shoes - L4
+ 25 AFIT
Water Bottle - L4
+ 35 AFIT
Water Bottle - L2
+ 10 AFIT
Running Shoes - L1
+ 10 AFIT
Running Shoes - L2
+ 15 AFIT
Sports Drink - L5
+ 7 % SPORTS
Sports Drink - L4
+ 6 % SPORTS
Sports Drink - L3
+ 6 % SPORTS
Sunglasses - L5
+ 17 % AFIT
+ 3 % SPORTS

Boosts increased your AFIT earnings by 262.2585 AFIT

Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.