My Actifit Report Card: August 27 2020

in Actifit4 years ago (edited)

I had a wonderful round of disc golf this morning with a couple of friends. The weather was nice and the e-bike ride out to the course went well.

I was right at a minus one score in the round when going into basket seventeen. I thought I could get one more birdie and maybe get a personal best score on the round. I lined up the shot and nearly made it but it missed high and went long. I missed the putt after that and had to settle for a bogey.

After that I was a bit flustered and hit the closet tree on basket eighteen. I tried to throw through a gap and hit another tree. I took a double bogey on that hole. I think that was a first for me on that hole - I usually par or birdie it.

I ended up with a two over par score on the course, which was not bad but I was a bit disappointed at the end.

First thing this morning I had to fix the car. The check engine light came on and I needed to take it down to the auto parts store and connect it to a diagnostic computer.

It was a misfire code on several of the cylindars. I got some new spark plugs and air filter and installed them and the problem was fixed.

I found a disc on the disc golf course in the river at about here:

It has a number on it but it is very difficult to read a couple of the digits. It had been sitting the river for a long time and had lots of growth on it.

I will try to text the person tomorrow.


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S9+. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.



This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


15135
Cycling, Daily Activity, Golf, House Chores

Sort:  

Good photo, and Good post

Very interesting for enjoy in your daily activity my brother @lightsplasher, Great moment for a make the Healthy body with regular exercise. Keep it brother.

Allow me to reblog your post my brother @lightsplasher

Seems like some of the cars are getting harder to work on, especially as I have large hands.

It is getting harder for me to lean over and fit into all the smaller areas. There is so much under the hood. My son helped do some of the work. My guess is that he probably won't be doing any spark plug changing on his own though - a lot of the newer cars hardly ever change plugs and the electrics don't have them.

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have been rewarded 397.9748 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 15135 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received a 23.76% upvote via @actifit account. 19.23% of this upvote value is a result of an exchange transaction you performed for 20 AFIT tokens !
The following boosts were applied to your post:

Rank Bag - L4
+ 11 % User Rank
Rank Bag - L1
+ 10 % User Rank
Sports Hat - L1
+ 15 % AFIT
Sunglasses - L1
+ 15 % AFIT
+ 1 % SPORTS
Sports Hat - L3
+ 15 % AFIT
Friend Boost - L3
+ 15 % AFIT
+ 10 % AFIT
Sunglasses - L2
+ 15 % AFIT
+ 1.5 % SPORTS
Sports Hat - L4
+ 16 % AFIT
Protein Shake - L1
+ 15 % AFIT
Sunglasses - L4
+ 15 % AFIT
+ 2.5 % SPORTS
Sports Hat - L5
+ 18 % AFIT
Friend Boost - L2
+ 12 % AFIT
Thanks to your friend @actifit-peter
+ 5 % AFIT
Thanks to your friend @actifit-peter
Water Bottle - L5
+ 45 AFIT
Running Shoes - L5
+ 30 AFIT
Water Bottle - L4
+ 35 AFIT
Running Shoes - L3
+ 20 AFIT
Water Bottle - L2
+ 10 AFIT
Running Shoes - L1
+ 10 AFIT
Water Bottle - L3
+ 20 AFIT
Running Shoes - L2
+ 15 AFIT
Running Shoes - L4
+ 25 AFIT
Sports Drink - L2
+ 4.5 % SPORTS
Sports Drink - L3
+ 6 % SPORTS
Sunglasses - L1
+ 15 % AFIT
+ 1 % SPORTS
Sunglasses - L2
+ 15 % AFIT
+ 1.5 % SPORTS
Sunglasses - L4
+ 15 % AFIT
+ 2.5 % SPORTS

Boosts increased your AFIT earnings by 321.5623 AFIT

Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

I like that river @lightsplasher it is so clean and pristine :D

I like it too, the water comes from glaciers and has a lot of minerals in it. The drinking water for our town comes from it and it tastes very nice.

beautiful river, like very comfortable sitting there

It is very nice and feels good to wade in at this time.