My Actifit Report Card: September 11 2020

in Actifit4 years ago

It was really smoky today and we were debating a bit about if it was wise to play disc golf. When we got to the course it really felt fine down by the river and in the trees.

We ended up playing a quick round of eighteen baskets. My son won with a -2 and I ended with a +1. It felt like there were around three putts that I could have made if I was playing at peak level.

Here's a picture I took out on the course today:

You can kind of see a bit of the smoke in the background. I like the way the hollow tree has a small window of light showing at the base. It kind of looks like a little doorway to somewhere else to me but I'm to big to fit through it, lol.

All the smoke reminds me to keep enough gas in the car just in case we need to get out of here in a hurry. I'm not all that worried but it is better to plan for things just in case.

My son almost lost a disc in the river today. We did manage to recover it because it faded back in just enough to get stuck on the riverbank. It took some time for us to find it.

We played another nine basket round in the evening. We were just using four discs and I ended up winning but neither of us were playing all that well. It was difficult because there were a lot of people on the course and there was not much light left.

I did some shopping on the e-bike too. It is fun to see how much you can carry back on it to me. I took a picture of it loaded up with stuff:

(There's a mask over one of the products cause it's kind of embaresing that someone drinks this stuff, lol. Just kidding.)

It's kind of hard to ride back all loaded up this way but at least the cars give you a bit more space and I ride a lot slower for safety. It is real easy to carry a lot of weight on the e-bike.


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S9+. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.

***
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


11569
Cycling, Daily Activity, Golf, Walking

Sort:  

The smoke was terrible up north of you today as well! I've never seen it quite this bad! Excellent 11569 @actifit steps for the day! Take care and be safe.

It has been bad this season. For most of the summer it was really nice and then all of a sudden recently there were a lot of fires in many places.

Are you on the fire side of the river?

It is good to be prepared for the worst while having faith for the best.

I thought it looked like a little fire down in that little door.

Most of the fires are pretty far away luckily. There have been some close by a few years ago. Fire season is getting much different lately so I think about it a bit more.

Check My new post brother, Activit make a healthy the body (cycling). I am cycling inspired by you my belove brother @lightsplasher, Allow me to reblog your post 🙏

Thank you! Really nice pictures on your post. I'm glad you are out there cycling.

Thanks you brother for attention me

Ah, the Masked Biker! lol

That hollow tree looks like it has a magical glow with that light!

Yup, it's really nice you don't need a license plate on and e-bike, lol. (Maybe I shouldn't give anyone any ideas.)

I would have liked to capture a bit more detail on the light coming through the tree, maybe I might take a better camera out there some time. There are a lot of nice stumps and trees in the area.

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have been rewarded 422.155 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 11569 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received a 27.81% upvote via @actifit account. 23.76% of this upvote value is a result of an exchange transaction you performed for 20 AFIT tokens !
The following boosts were applied to your post:

Rank Bag - L1
+ 10 % User Rank
Rank Bag - L2
+ 10 % User Rank
Rank Bag - L4
+ 11 % User Rank
Protein Shake - L3
+ 15 % AFIT
Sports Hat - L1
+ 15 % AFIT
Sports Hat - L2
+ 15 % AFIT
Sunglasses - L1
+ 15 % AFIT
+ 1 % SPORTS
Sports Hat - L3
+ 15 % AFIT
Sunglasses - L2
+ 15 % AFIT
+ 1.5 % SPORTS
Sunglasses - L3
+ 15 % AFIT
+ 2 % SPORTS
Sports Hat - L4
+ 16 % AFIT
Sunglasses - L4
+ 15 % AFIT
+ 2.5 % SPORTS
Friend Boost - L4
+ 16 % AFIT
+ 12 % AFIT
Friend Boost - L4
+ 16 % AFIT
Thanks to your friend @actifit-peter
+ 12 % AFIT
Thanks to your friend @actifit-peter
Friend Boost - L4
+ 16 % AFIT
Thanks to your friend @sk1920
+ 12 % AFIT
Thanks to your friend @sk1920
Water Bottle - L2
+ 10 AFIT
Running Shoes - L1
+ 10 AFIT
Water Bottle - L3
+ 20 AFIT
Running Shoes - L2
+ 15 AFIT
Running Shoes - L4
+ 25 AFIT
Water Bottle - L4
+ 35 AFIT
Running Shoes - L5
+ 30 AFIT
Water Bottle - L5
+ 45 AFIT
Sports Drink - L2
+ 4.5 % SPORTS
Sports Drink - L3
+ 6 % SPORTS
Sunglasses - L1
+ 15 % AFIT
+ 1 % SPORTS
Sunglasses - L2
+ 15 % AFIT
+ 1.5 % SPORTS
Sunglasses - L3
+ 15 % AFIT
+ 2 % SPORTS
Sports Drink - L4
+ 6 % SPORTS
Sunglasses - L4
+ 15 % AFIT
+ 2.5 % SPORTS

Boosts increased your AFIT earnings by 339.2425 AFIT

Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.