My Actifit Report Card: January 25 2021

in Actifit3 years ago

My son and I played a round and a half of disc golf at our favorite disc golf course today. He had just enough free time between classes to fit that it.

I ended up with a loss with a +1 score. I was feeling pretty good about the way I was playing and my son was playing just a bit better. He has several birdies on the round and one ace!

He was all excited about the ace on hole twelve and got me to sign his disc and take pictures. It was really fun. It is so rare to get an ace (a hole in one type throw.) I was very happy for him.

Nobody lost any discs in the river today but it was just windy enough to make me worry just a bit on hole eight and fifteen. I took some safer throws on them just to make sure I did not lose anything but there was no chance of a birdie that way.

The lime tree has some nice new leaves on it:

I was not sure if this lime tree would make it and I'm still unsure. There is some nice new growth now so I put some added soil in the pot and have been watching it closely. When I had it out in the weather this summer almost all the leaves fell off. I don't think it likes the weather conditions around here but perhaps I will try a bit more shady warmer location this summer if I can find one.


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S9+. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.



This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


11233
Daily Activity, Golf, House Chores, Walking

Sort:  

Linden leaves look very beautiful in this photo!
Do you grow it in your apartment?

Yes, it is growing in my house. I hope it does better, the new leaves look good at least.

I remember it had not been doing very well. Glad to see some green.

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have been rewarded 226.1824 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 11233 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received a 26.33% upvote via @actifit account. 25.00% of this upvote value is a result of an exchange transaction you performed for 200 AFIT tokens !

The following boosts were applied to your post:
Sports Hat - L1
+ 15 % AFIT
Sports Hat - L2
+ 15 % AFIT
Sunglasses - L2
+ 15 % AFIT
+ 1.5 % SPORTS
Friend Boost - L5
+ 18 % AFIT
Thanks to your friend @actifit-peter
+ 14 % AFIT
Thanks to your friend @actifit-peter
Water Bottle - L1
+ 5 AFIT
Water Bottle - L2
+ 10 AFIT
Running Shoes - L1
+ 10 AFIT
Running Shoes - L2
+ 15 AFIT
Running Shoes - L4
+ 25 AFIT
Water Bottle - L4
+ 35 AFIT
Sports Drink - L1
+ 3 % SPORTS
Sports Drink - L2
+ 4.5 % SPORTS
Sports Drink - L3
+ 6 % SPORTS
Sunglasses - L2
+ 15 % AFIT
+ 1.5 % SPORTS
Boosts increased your AFIT earnings by 148.7699 AFIT
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your: - User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX. - Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is a Hive Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial