My Actifit Report Card: October 15 2021

in Actifit3 years ago

Doggie and I walked around a lot today. We were in a bit of a holding pattern and kept wandering around the parking lot. Doggie stole another dog's doggie biscuit and would not give it to me. I was a bit worried about how long it might have been out in grass.

Eventually he dropped it but every time we passed a parked car where he found it, a dog inside the car barked violently. The car had some curtains in the windows and looked like someone was living inside it.

After around the third lap around the lot I thought I heard someone yell from an apartment window, "Are you homeless?"

Not me man, I thought to myself.

Some nice fall colors that I saw this morning:

Doggie and I kept walking and I started to wonder about a scrap of cardboard stuck on a pole. I thought maybe it was one of those notes you know like, "Hubby and dog missing, hundred dollar reward for dog."

I finally had to check it out and here's what it said:

A nice use of cardboard! ❤🧡💛


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S9+. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.



This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


9072
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking

Sort:  

That is so sweet!!! I love when I come across an unexpected piece of happiness like that. ❣️

Are you homeless? Maybe he wanted to offer you a hot meal. :) Perhaps they get a lot of homeless people there. Ewwww. Used dog biscuits. I know they are tempting, Doggie, but, just say no!

The leaves are incredibly beautiful today! You got some really nice shots! Getting some good steps in.

It was really neat to see it say something like that. I like that fact that it was impermanent and only there for those who would spend the time to see it.

It is nice to have that deep blue sky behind the leaves. That's something that I don't see as much where I live. I have not been in Colorado in fall for some time so it is really fun to see.

I lived in Colorado Springs for a short time and loved it. The entire state is amazing, but, the older I get, the less inclined I am to move back to someplace like that as a permanent place. They get winter! :)

I like the fact that it was a tear away also. It is fun to find those little things around town like that. I hope you are having a great time and take lots of pictures while you have all that beautiful color!

Looks like someone did a #ophumanangels post in your area 👍✌🍻

Truly beautiful autumn colors with contrasting colors and decorated with blue skies that dazzle everyone who sees it. Very cool!

My beloved friend, what makes me amazed by you is that every time you display a picture, it is always a bright, clean, not blurry picture, and the scenery is also very beautiful, I am waiting for your next surprise.

I really like the plant, the color is very beautiful.

You must have a great day with your beloved dog, and the color of the leaves of the plant is very stunning, something I can't find in my country.

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have been rewarded 70.2875 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 9072 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received a 25.27% upvote via @actifit account. 25.00% of this upvote value is a result of an exchange transaction you performed for 200 AFIT tokens !


Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is a Hive Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

What a great message in a surprise place.

Maybe you got the yeller's attention because you kept causing the other dog to bark or maybe they thought you were the one living in the car since you were going round and round... funny.

Love the fall leaf photos, such pretty color. We don't have any here that are turned that much yet. Some are just showing tinges of color. Won't be too long now.

The fall colors look different from what I'm used to seeing back home. It is fun to see them in Colorado again.

I was kind of thinking a bit along the same lines - I do have a bit of homeless feel to me but Doggie is pretty classy looking at least, lol.