My Actifit Report Card: October 16 2021

in Actifit3 years ago

My mom and I hiked around today in the foothills. It was a wonderful walk and we enjoyed the wonderful weather and conversation. My mom was happy to hit 10,000 steps on the step counter.

Someone's interesting Halloween decorations:

A Maximilian Sunflower that we saw blooming today:

Someone has been decorating the trees:

This is the second such message I have seen in as many days.

I was wanting to play disc golf but the course was overrun with people. I don't think it was open and even if it was, it would be very difficult to play. We decided to go for a hike instead. (My mom doesn't really like disc golf but will put up with me if that is what I want to do, so she was happy.)


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S9+. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.



This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


11918
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking

Sort:  

The second photo looks like a sunflower, very beautiful. Thank you for sharing.

Looks like your weather was a bit sunnier than ours! I'm glad you spend time with your mom; that's awesome!

Take are and enjoy the rest of your weekend! Oh, and nice job with your 11918 @actifit steps!

I'm out in Colorado and have had to dust off my sunglasses. (Usually I put them away for the season back home.) It sure is different weather.

I used to live in Gunnison, Colorado! It is very different from the Northwest! Enjoy your time there and dry out; it's super damp here, lol! Take care!

I think this is a special beautiful day with loved ones while enjoying the natural beauty that is very beautiful to see around your environment through the photos you share. Looks like today is a sunny day I see a lot of blue in the sky. Enjoy your day!

What's on the back, the black and white one?

They have some ghastly looking faces on the other side. They are supposed to be ghosts or spectres or something. I have another picture of the other side I might post later if you like.

I got goosebumps while reading this 😱

All those photography are so beautiful.. You have captured all the photography beautifully..

Looks like it was a very nice day for a walk.

Ghouls, sunflowers and a crocheted heart ! Wondering how the heart was attached to the tree and if it was a stationary art or free art that you were supposed to take.

I didn't look too closely at the crocheted heart to see how it was attached. I think it probably was something that could have easily been removed if someone wanted it. Those kind of designs make for nice hot pads. It was very nice weather for a walk.

The streets make the mind so fresh, and good for health, you've had a quality day.

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have been rewarded 85.8875 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 11918 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received a 25.33% upvote via @actifit account. 25.00% of this upvote value is a result of an exchange transaction you performed for 200 AFIT tokens !


Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is a Hive Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Glad to hear a difference in your fitness trip today..... That's the presence of mom 🙈🥺❤️

That Halloween decorations are beautiful, that goes for the sunflower and the crotchet decoration too. ☺️

Yay, Mom!!!

Did you see those yellow flowers! Wow!