My Actifit Report Card: March 19 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

It was a gorgeous day today after the rain stopped this morning. I played a practice round of seventeen holes in the wind.

There were some volunteers out on the disc golf course putting some soil at the base of the trees where it had been washed away in the last flood. Several of them were around hole eleven as I was playing through so I skipped that hole.

Hole eleven is the longest hole on the course and I didn't feel like trying it out with so many people around. I think it would have been fine but I have been getting a bit distracted recently I would not want to have a disc bounce of a tree near someone or something.

My short distance throws were feeling a lot better today and I was sinking a lot of longer putts into the basket. That was feeling good for a windy day.

On hole eight in the wind I parked my drive right next to the basket:

Hole eight always makes me nervous when it is windy. As usual it was blowing towards the river and a slight headwind. The throw needs to stay on the hyzer line and fade towards the basket after passing by a large tree. My max weight (175 gram) Instinct worked very nicely for that today.


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S9+. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.



This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


19/03/2022
6606
Daily Activity, Golf, House Chores, Walking

Sort:  

Beautiful view and i like this photography
Thank

this is the game you like.....

If the wind blows it will be difficult for anyone to throw. But now the environment seems to look much nicer.

There are many people helping to maintain the park. It is getting nicer and nicer to play there.

Weather looks very pleasant in picture. I see the soil in the base of many trees in photo. You are very regular in playing golf. Practice makes man perfect. Stay fit 💪 with Actifit and Stay Blessed.

Thank you. It feels good to be doing an activity that I enjoy. Stay Blessed too. 🙂

Nice shot. How long is the hole?

The hole is listed at 251 feet. It seems like a stable nine or less speed driver works that best for me with a backhand. Forehand is very likely to go in the river, the way I throw it anyway, lol.

Looks like it was a beautiful day for practicing or doing anything outside.

It is still raining a lot but there are some nice sun breaks and it is very nice to be outside then.

Is not your son coming to play with you these days?

He is very busy but hopefully he will join me for a disc golf round today.

It was a gorgeous day today after the rain stopped this morning.

I enjoy reading and seeing the photography you share. Why? First of all, you really enjoyed today. At least the weather is very friendly as far as you spend time on the playing field. Then, I love that you wrote it in the closing paragraph, "Instinct worked very nicely for that today" Then secondly, I love the beautiful photography you share. I like the photo, one of which is besides the beautiful environment, which is the detailed photo. It's really cool anyway!

Thank you. It is always a fun to share my photography and activities.

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have been rewarded 60.4 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 6606 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received a 25.19% upvote via @actifit account. 25.00% of this upvote value is a result of an exchange transaction you performed for 200 AFIT tokens !


Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is a Hive Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Very interesting sports activities

My short distance throws were feeling a lot better today and I was sinking a lot of longer putts into the basket. That was feeling good for a windy day.

I'm sure in the future your close-range throwing will continue to improve,