My Actifit Report Card: May 27 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

I did some sorting, cleaning, and running errands today. Of course, Doggie had to get his usual walk.

I sent the old Galaxy S9+ smartphone back for recycling. It was difficult to get the Samsung account off the phone and I had to log in and back out to reset the phone to factory condition and remove my data. Hopefully, I did it right and nobody can find old data on it somewhere.

Tonight's sunset:

I modified this photo with the software on my new smartphone. The Galaxy S22 ultra has a few different new applications to play with. There are some interesting drawing applications available that I might try out.


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S22 Ultra. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


27/05/2022
5800
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking

Sort:  

I like what the filter (or whatever you call it) did to that photo. That's pretty neat.

Thank you, I enjoy playing around with the software. There are a lot of different filters available and lots of different ways to adjust them. It is nice to do some simple effects right on the phone.

Sunset view is my favorite. You have captured this view and editing beautifully.

Thank you. When you see a nice sunset it is fun for me to take a picture of it.

Of course, many times we have to be careful when letting someone do our smartphone, or when to someone handover it. Because a smartphone is a personal thing. There can be a lot of personal things in it. If it gets into the hands of someone else, it could be a disaster.

And I think your new phone can bring you a lot of fun.

Hopefully I cleared everything out properly and there aren't any people out there that will work diligently on trying to recover anything off it. If I kept the old phone I would just leave it in the desk drawer and not use it. Hopefully someone else can get some use out of it now.

The new phone has been very entertaining so far. I like it a lot.

That's a awesome edit on that pic

Thank you. It is nice that it can be done right on the phone now. There are still some other things I can do in GIMP on my computer that I can't in the phone but the software has come a long way.

nice photo modification with Samsung Galaxy s22 Untra

Thanks, it is a great phone I'm glad that I got it.

yes i like that phone too. but the price is still very high in my area.

Hopefully no one can find your data, your photo modification is very good, I like it

I doubt anyone can get anything off the old smartphone. It would take some special effort.

Hi @lightsplasher! I see you got a new phone! How do you like the new 22Ultra? I was tossing up that or the Apple and I know you probably compared them yourself.

The shot is pretty cool and I like that app! It reminds me of looking through a storybook with photographs in it. I am sure you are well settled back home and doggie seems to travel pretty well, which surprised me. You have gone back and forth and he never missed a beat, just happy in life.

I hope all is well with you and life has resumed its peaceful existance. As I was reading your post, I was thinking of your mom. I will bet she misses cooking for you. :)

Have a great weekend!

I really like the new phone. The more I've been using it the more it is starting to do what I like to do easier. (Seems like a bit of a learning curve with new phones.) The pen feature is really fun to use. For a quick note it works wonderfully.

The camera is a big improvement over the last phone and I really liked that camera too. I'm still learning about it and trying out different things.

I'm missing mom's home cooking too. My brother and I were making it over to her house pretty regularly and spending some time out on the disc golf course. I'll be missing those things but should be back again next spring.

I hope all is well with you too and you have a nice weekend!

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have been rewarded 61.11 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 5800 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received a 25.18% upvote via @actifit account. 25.00% of this upvote value is a result of an exchange transaction you performed for 200 AFIT tokens !


Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is a Hive Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial