My Actifit Report Card: June 19 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

I played three rounds of disc golf out at my favorite course. When I arrived this morning there was a group just starting that invited me to join them. I had played before with a couple of the people so I joined up with them. We had a really fun round with five people on the card. I ended up with a +1 score in second place and the winner had a -6 score. The person who won is one of the local pro disc golfers around here.

For the second round, we played safari disc golf and went from different tee pads to different baskets around the course. It was a very difficult course to play for the first time. I think if I play it again I will know better how to play the holes. I ended up in second place again with the pro disc golfer taking first. We were playing the holes at a par three but they were very long and through some difficult areas. I guess that many of them should have been rated a par four.

In the evening I played the same course again with my son. It was really fun to get to play with him for Father's day. I was pretty tired though and we were running out of light so I did not do very well and ended up with a loss at +10 to my son's +2 score.

What it looked like out on the disc golf course this evening:

A flower I saw this morning when out walking:


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S22 Ultra. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


19/06/2022
16225
Daily Activity, Golf, Walking

Sort:  

Congratulations @lightsplasher! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

The photos that you share are so beautiful and also very beautiful there, the photos of flowers are also very beautiful, I look like them

It must be really fun trying out a new field with new friends. Increase your experience in playing. Thank you for sharing your experience in playing. Have a nice day.

I always like to see nature photography, thank you for sharing.
This keeps me entertained again.

playing golf with some friends was great fun. that's good. I also like the picture you shared. and the flowers are also very beautiful.

Yes, Today's Father's Day. I wish I could go and see my dad too, but I'm far from where I've been. But anyway I called him and wished him. I really like the color of this flower. That color has an amazing beauty.

It's really nice to try somewhere different, just to have fun..
Nice picture by the way, they look beautiful.....

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

very beautiful scenery, nature is always for us all

You get the chance to be able to play golf in the evening on Father's Day with your son, of course this will be a special pleasure for you, and your flower shots are very beautiful

wow, the view of this golf course is very beautiful, especially when there is a river, it looks really amazing...

Loading...

I am entertained to see the photography that you show.
Wish you always success in this game my friend.

That's a great photo with the light coming sideways through the trees and that great expanse of sky.

Hope brother you enjoy today game, wounderful and attractive flower.