My Actifit Report Card: August 13 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

I did lots of yard work today and almost got the last of the dead rock rose bushes out of the yard. The older bushes died off last winter. The younger one survived. There is still a lot of yard work left to do but you know there always is.

The yurt in the dark:

Definitely not the basic yurt, this one came with all the amenities, air conditioning, heating, stove, etc... Loads of fun and very nice to get away from the usual city noises.

The moon was very bright and limited the view of the stars but the smartphone was able to get a better sky view than I could with my eyes. This is about a six-second exposure that I took with the camera resting on top of the car.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


13/08/2022
9010
Daily Activity, Gardening, Walking, Yard Work

Sort:  

It looks so Beautiful, I really like the picture of the wooden tree...

Very nice Yurt, our neighbor has one with a mini split heat pump.
We have considered one as well if we sometime find some “get away land”!🤗

They are very comfortable to be in. I was amazed at how well the fan kept the air moving. It seems like it would be a lot to take care of in addition to a house if you set one up on some "get away land". I'm not sure that I would like to have more stuff to worry about and keep looking nice.

The nighttime photo looks awesome! You might be correct about the extra work. I’ll keep in touch with my neighbor that has the Yurt and see what they think after several years!😇

Homework is always an obligation for everyone. It is very true that you are doing a proper job in the yard. the photos you share are great. Thank you for sharing I hope you are always in good condition.

Thank you. I hope you are always fine as well.

a very amazing view with very pretty little stars...

it is clear that the clouds that are so clear illuminate the sky plus the stars that illuminate the sky which is so beautiful

When I read that this was a yurt, my immediate thought was.... hmmmm... with a stained glass door or window? That must be SOME yurt ! ha ha.... then you said, indeed it was.

Love the photo with the golden glow of the light from the yurt.

This was really a nice place to stay. The only problem - no Internet. It is probably good for me to take some time out from things in any case.

Weekends like today are indeed the best time to clean the home page to make it look neat and clean from wild plants @lightsplasher. 😁👍

It is always best to try to keep up with things so that the neighbor's don't get too upset with you.

Amazing view, great capture my brother.

Loading...

The yurt look pretty nice . The smartphone still did a pretty great job in capturing great details about the pictures and background