My Actifit Report Card: September 19 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

My friend and I played a couple of practice rounds out at the eighteen-hole disc golf course. I ended up winning both rounds. It was a nice warm day without much wind, although it was starting to get windy by the time we finished the second round.

I'm going to take a break tomorrow and just work on the yard and do some light exercise. It seems to be working out well to go easier every so often.

I'm feeling good in general and am looking forward to playing in the disc golf league on Sunday. My friend and I are going to play a practice round on Wednesday for the course we are playing on Sunday. It is a rather difficult course and I want to work on a few holes that I have difficulties with.

My disc happened to land right inside this tree on the disc golf course today:


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S22 Ultra. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


19/09/2022
11430
Daily Activity, Golf, House Chores, Walking

Sort:  

Score!!!! That's interesting, I am glad you found your disk!😀

looks like a very cool atmosphere in the area sir

This tree has a solid feel and is so big to look at

First I congratulations for your winning,hope you enjoy with your friend.Amzing picture.

It's actually necessary you take a break out. The body needs it at times

Great day for you today, and you can again win both rounds.

Your disc landed well, it must be very difficult to repeat for the disc to land in the tree

I hope in the disc golf league this Sunday you can win with the highest score, and the tree looks really big.

Loading...

Forward friend @lightsplasher you can always win, the best thing is that you are very good in your disc sport, Successes from Venezuela

My friend, even in practice he is in first place, he has beaten his partner. I'm so glad you are working out and feeling better and better. I wish you the best of luck in the tournament, and yes I noticed that your disc fell on that tree. Hahaha. What a shot. Cheers brother.