My Actifit Report Card: September 26 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

My friend and I played an eighteen-hole disc golf course this morning. We were both a bit tired from Sunday's league playing. It was a bit cooler in the morning but it quickly warmed up and we were both thinking we would be more comfortable in shorts.

My friend won the first round with an even score to my +2. I won the second round with an even score to his +10. It was a lot of fun and my friend was playing very well in the first round.

I was testing out the new discs that I found yesterday. The Volt disc I found flies very nicely. It is just a bit different from my lighter weight Volt and works great on a forehand.

The Undertaker disc I'm not sure about yet. The couple of times that I threw it turned out not very good. It seems to be coming out of my hand early and the plastic is not as grippy as usual. This might be because of how new the disc is. I will need to throw it around a bit more to give it a better test.

An interesting-looking concrete piece with a strange-looking item on top:

What is that?:


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S22 Ultra. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher..
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


26/09/2022
11721
Daily Activity, Golf, House Chores, Walking

Sort:  

Your friend will definitely be a great competitive opponent. Lol. I believe you always enjoy playing against him

You play disc golf a lot of rounds, and it's really tiring. I hope you stay healthy in your very good activity. And don't forget to rest if you are tired. Keep it up my brother @lightsplasher 🔥👍

I like the little colorful graffiti.

To me, the other thing looks like it once was some sort of plant that had a bulbous root (which is on top now) and the feet part were the bottom stems of whatever was growing out of it. Now it's natural art.... I'm thinking, dinosaur. :)

a very exciting game it seems, you and your friends get balanced points today,

is it the scrap of scrap metal that lies in the concrete? I look at it at a glance but at a glance it looks like an old piece of wood

Congratulations to both of you for successfully surviving and winning in several rounds in this league match with a very good score and of course a lot of fun.

@lightsplasher every day he is doing better with his disc game and the new one he found yesterday, which you now know is the Volt disc if it flies, it will be logically better because of its long and fast range, I hope I managed to succeed with it. Successes

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

My friend, you are tireless. After the tournament you continue to play, well practice makes perfect. I hope everything is going your way. On the other hand, that figure at the top of the wall is very strange, it looks like an alien, hahahaha. A hug my friend.

Dear @lightsplasher , very curious the image formed by the stem on the tree, it is a chameleon, here it is green, with a very nice meat, we prepare it in fritters or stews, we in my town where I was born in the city of Tucupita Delta state Amacuro in Venezuela, they exist in abundance, according to our inhabitants it is good luck.
My wife says it looks more like the figure of a Macaw. successes.

Screenshot_20220927-141150_Chrome~2.jpg

It is great for winning one one round of game,I have no idea what is this,I feel it is wooden stick .

Loading...