My Actifit Report Card: September 28 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

Camping and exploring around today for my activities. It tried to rain but nothing much came down and it was mostly cloudy.😶‍🌫️

The birds are flying around and the waves are lapping at the shore. I enjoy getting down to the ocean when I get the opportunity.

Tonight's view while I am writing this:

A deer that I saw earlier today:


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S22 Ultra. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


28/09/2022
7005
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

It's very wonderful view and very good angle to shoot it. Would you like to tell us where it is sir ??. Blessings.

the scenery is really very beautiful i really really like it

A very lovely view, indeed! I'm jealous! Nice job with your 7005 @actifit steps for the day! Enjoy the day!

Wow brother such a caption of nature beautiful,I am delighted to see this wounderful picture.

wow what an amazing shot I was amazed to see your first photo it looks very beautiful like a painting,

Is that a wild deer over there? my area is almost extinct because of the many deer that are rushing to eat

wow very beautiful scenery is really amazing and taken with detailed objects so it looks very cool.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

This is a truly extraordinary picture that you show.

Good for you brother, continue to relax while camping and exploring. Those landscapes are definitely spectacular, here in my land Cumaná state Sucre Venezuela it is raining hard. A hug.

The natural view look great. Quit ethe cloud compliment the beauty

Dear @lightsplasher you are in a beautiful place to calm your mind, write and think about the actions that you must consider in order to always win in your exciting disc game. Successes.

Loading...