My Actifit Report Card: September 30 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

My friend and I played a couple of rounds of eighteen-hole disc golf this morning. I'm back doing my usual things.

It was a bit cooler for the first round and I was a little underdressed. It warmed up for the second round and I took off my coat.

I missed a few easy putts in both rounds and need to practice that tomorrow. For some reason, it seems like my ability to make those shorter throws gets worse when I skip a few days of practice.

I ended up with a win in both rounds and got nearly a personal best score at a -2 in the second. (My personal best on the course is a -5.)

Taken a few days ago while camping:

Sunset views by the ocean are one of my favorites.


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S22 Ultra. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher..
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


30/09/2022
10809
Daily Activity, Golf, House Chores

Sort:  
Loading...

Sounds like you had an excellent day! Beautiful beach pic! Take care and enjoy the weekend!

the color of the clouds is really very beautiful and the sky is also very blue dazzling my eyes thank you for showing this beauty photo and I also want to be able to

It's amazing you played 18 rounds of golf today and it sounds great you managed to win in the second round. By the way, I also like the pictures of natural landscapes that you share. truly extraordinary. Thank you so much for sharing have a nice day brother.

I wish you always success in your game.
The picture you show is cool.

Congratulations @lightsplasher! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the month.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Be ready for the 10th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2022

I'm glad you're back playing golf today, and won both rounds with your best score, despite the short throws I'm sure everything will return to normal with practice

Incredible landscape shots, I'm always amazed by the photos you share, they look so beautiful

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

congratulations you managed to win in the game in the second round with a good score, the view of the sunset by the sea is really very amazing and beautiful especially when taken very carefully so the results are very cool.

It is great to see you playing Golf after break few days,hope you enjoy, amazing view.

That was quite a nice view. You are right about muscle memory seems to wane quicker than one would believe...ask any guitarist!

I think it is also the fact that when you have less confidence in your throw you tend to miss a lot more often.