My Actifit Report Card: March 20 2023

in Actifitlast year

My son and I played disc golf this afternoon. It has been some time since I have been able to play with my son. He has been very busy.

He ended up beating me by five points on the round. I started out playing okay but had trouble on a couple of holes, and he started out struggling a bit but ended up doing very well in the back nine holes.

My arm is restricting my ability to play well. I think it is gradually improving, but right now, I have trouble throwing forehand and putting.

The snail of the day photo:

I like the black and yellow pattern on the snail shell. Between the snails and the flowers on the trees, it is feeling very springy around here..
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


20/03/2023
8228
Daily Activity, Golf, House Chores, Walking

Sort:  

Happy very happy you have played with your son I think your son is luckiest son because dad has curiosity to play with him. Not every one has the shade of parents. May Allah bless you both.

Snail is beautiful with multicolour.

❣️

A fine time to fight the odds,this is right time to improve your strength with your son.Time is cruel and running swiftly.

Not only is the shell unique to me, the color of the snail is much paler than the ones up here that I usually see. Although to date, there's not been any sightings yet.....

Nice job with your 8228 @actifit steps for the day. Take care!

I don't see this type of shell too often. There are a few snail shell types around here that are kind of rare. It is just getting warm enough to start to see them moving around.

😎👍🐌

it looks like your child is very good at playing. I'm impressed to hear that. where I have also seen the snail. and you have managed to shoot well.

such a beautiful picture.i love it so much..thank you for sharing

such a beautiful picture

I am very happy to hear your son playing with his father. you are very lucky to have a smart child and I saw a photo of a snail that is very beautiful. Thank you....

Very perfect picture.

To play with son or parents is biggest moment of life. As you said in your post I hope you definitely enjoyed.

I like this photo of snail shell, beautiful.

Well, the important thing is the satisfaction of having played Disc Golf with your son, even if he won, what a nice meeting, greetings from Venezuela, how I would like to play a game, even if it is playing cards, with my youngest son who lives in Argentina. Thank you for your visits to my posts.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

enjoy playing golf, it must be very fun, especially playing with your son, it must be very fun, especially if your son can beat you by scoring points for several rounds. and the snail looks very beautiful with the color of the shell it looks very attractive and cool.

There are things in nature that we want to see but we cannot see with time. Thank you very much for presenting us such a beautiful picture.

Loading...

I am happy to hear that you are back playing golf with your son after some busyness, and your son has managed to outperform you, I'm sure it's because there is an obstacle in your arm that makes you have to limit your movements,

the color of the snail is very good and in my area there are also many snails like that