You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: November 16 2020

in Actifit3 years ago

LOL, I guess so. For post-apocalyptic fashion I would take a Kevlar air-conditioned suit with solar power source and million cycle batteries. Add some computer AI that detects people and masks your position by displaying whatever is beyond you on a vector towards anyone in visual range on a flexible LCD surface. Add some exoskeleton muscles for faster action, lifting heavy objects and moving long distances and you've got it made. Perhaps add some genetically modified plant material that sucks the CO2 out of the air and makes some jellied K-rations just in case there is nothing else around to eat. (LS doesn't worry about water based on the fact that it rains all the freaking time around here, lol.)

Sort:  

LOL ... I'll see your Oregon wet and raise you some Vancouver liquid sunshine.

It does sound as though you have done some thinking about your fashion. I like:)