9 days has passed... gruesome Chloe Ting Challenge

in Actifit3 years ago

From day one before I put on an extra 1 kg after the first meet up with my brother’s family for a feast , to 9 days after weight gain, resting alternate days , break 2 days... and try again... the Chloe Ting Challenge was real !

I must have to say, even with the gym workout before Bangkok 2019 at the time, couldn’t beat the 9 days workout + rest combination.

Probably it was also the constant lockdown and inability to head off to the regular gym has brought down my stamina to an almost flat tire. Even it was only 10 minutes and gradually increased to 20 minutes intensive core training , most of the time I felt like about to give up and lay flat on the floor 😅

What was I once easy for me back in 2018-2019 is now a torture even for 30 seconds laps, which really see how unfit I have become 😂

4 + 1 kg gain in a year was no joke 🙈

The consolation prize was after 9 days, with the new smart scale I acquired to keep me in check and motivated, I do see great changes in my result . Even with loss of bone density and muscle a little, the fat readings did go down with a bonus of 1.9kg loss ! Still a long way to go and need to keep this as a maintenance, but perhaps flattening my bulging belly might just come true !
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


6720
Gym,Bootcamp,Daily Activity

Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have been rewarded 38.55 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 6720 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received a 1.22% upvote via @actifit account.


Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is a Hive Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial