My 27th Actifit Report Card: January 26 2023

in Actifitlast year

I took about 9 thousand steps today. It was a good day. I got a little closer to my goals.
Today, I bought a condo (in the picture) for one of the projects. I have never been to a workshop to build a condo. It was the first time we gave it and I shared the pictures for you.
Most of this activity was due to the walk I had in the evening.


States of my Goals in Report 27


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


Goals
AchieveToday State
10000 Daily activities
8647
Progressing!
1 Monthly Mountaineering
3
Pass
2 Weekly Aerobic exercise
0
Progressing!
Weight loss of 2 kilos per month
0 kg
Progressing!
26/01/2023
8647
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  
Loading...