A za oknem zawierucha - My Actifit Report Card: February 3 2023

in Actifitlast year

And outside the window there's a storm

I had a bit of luck today, because if I had walked longer, I would have been caught up in a snow storm. At one point, there was almost nothing to see.

Miałem dzisiaj trochę szczęścia, bo gdybym pospacerował dłużej dopadła by mnie niezła zawierucha śnieżna. W pewnym momencie nie było prawie zupełnie nic widać.

It's nice to observe all this through the windows, in a warm house, sipping tea. Only the kids have fun, like I used to.

Fajnie to wszystko się obserwuje przez okna, w ciepłym domu, popijając sobie herbatkę. Jedynie dzieciaki mają niezłą frajdę, tak ja kiedyś.

Starting tomorrow it's getting colder, but apparently much more chances for moments of clearing. So I'm waiting for frost and sun.

Od jutra coraz chłodniej, ale podobno znacznie więcej szans na chwile z przejaśnieniami. Czekam więc na mróz i słońce.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


03/02/2023
5184
Walking

Sort:  
Loading...