My Actifit Report Card: September 30 2022

in Actifitlast year

Hello, Actifitters!

The 10th Season of Polish League Actifit (#POLIAC) has finished.
I still don't know where I ranked, but it was undoubtedly another very interesting season. It's a friendly competition, but definitely my incentive to run more is getting stronger, for which I heartily thank @poliac and @browery in particular for the hard work he puts in with the daily posts and comments about the participants' provisional ranking. Yes, I admit that sometimes my phone gets in the way when I don't have a pocket or backpack, but when I see the number of steps at the end of the day, I tell myself it's worth the inconvenience at those times.
So, I did a decent job of facing off against fierce competitors this season as well. Congratulations to all the winners!

Today was an ordinary day for me. I took a walk with my dog this morning. Later, I trained at home. After lunch we went to the Kardzhali dam for a walk. The rest of the day I did chores and shopped at a few stores.

We are home now and after dinner we will go to central park again for a walk.

That's it for today from me.
Have a wonderful Saturday night!

All photos taken by me with Samsung A71
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


30/09/2022
47455
Aerobics, Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking

Sort:  

!LOLZ

What do you call a fish wearing a bowtie?
Sofishticated.

Credit: reddit
@mariya36, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @benbow2017

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/1)

Congratulation! You completed another season of #POLIAC
untitled.gif

!LUV

@benbow2017, sorry! You need more $LUV to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 10.0 LUV in your liquid wallet.

More LUV is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have been rewarded 381.3107 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 47455 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received a 2.00% upvote via @actifit account.

The following boosts were applied to your post:
Rank Bag - L1
+ 10 % User Rank
Rank Bag - L2
+ 10 % User Rank
Rank Bag - L3
+ 10 % User Rank
Friend Ranker - L1
+ 1 User Rank
Thanks to your friend @benbow2017
Friend Ranker - L3
+ 2 User Rank
Thanks to your friend @benbow2017
Friend Ranker - L2
+ 1.5 User Rank
Thanks to your friend @benbow2017
Sports Hat - L5
+ 18 % AFIT
Protein Shake - L3
+ 15 % AFIT
Sports Hat - L1
+ 15 % AFIT
Sports Hat - L2
+ 15 % AFIT
Friend Boost - L2
+ 12 % AFIT
+ 5 % AFIT
Sunglasses - L1
+ 15 % AFIT
+ 1 % SPORTS
Sports Hat - L3
+ 15 % AFIT
Friend Boost - L3
+ 15 % AFIT
+ 10 % AFIT
Sunglasses - L2
+ 15 % AFIT
+ 1.5 % SPORTS
Sunglasses - L3
+ 15 % AFIT
+ 2 % SPORTS
Sunglasses - L4
+ 15 % AFIT
+ 2.5 % SPORTS
Sunglasses - L5
+ 17 % AFIT
+ 3 % SPORTS
Friend Boost - L4
+ 16 % AFIT
+ 12 % AFIT
Sports Hat - L4
+ 16 % AFIT
... and 23 other gadgets.
Boosts increased your AFIT earnings by 315.1982 AFIT
AFIT rewards and upvotes are based on your: - User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX. - Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.