(PL/ENG) Mateusz Nauczyciel / Matthew Teacher

in Actifitlast year

Hej, dziś przed pracą pojechałem do miasta. Musiałem wstać rano, ale w jakiś sposób się wyspałem. Miałem zrobić tylko zakupy, ale urządziłem sobie mały spacer I odwiedziłem mojego nauczyciela od informatyki. Posiedziałem jakieś 20 minut i poprowadziłem przez chwilę lekcje. Dotyczyła ona podstaw HTMLA. Wróciłbym z chęcią do czasów szkoły średniej. Później odwiedziłem jeszcze fryzjera. Dowiedziałem się, że w moim małym miasteczku otworzył biznes jakiś barber. Może to czas na zmianę fryzury. W pracy czas zleciał mi bardzo szybko i przyjemnie. Po powrocie do domu usiadłem do komputera, aby zagłębić się w kryptowalutowy świat. Udało mi się dziś zrobić ponad 11 tysięcy kroków.

Hey, today before work I went to the city. I had to get up in the morning, but somehow I got some sleep. I was only supposed to do some shopping, but I arranged a little walk AND visited my computer science teacher. I sat for about 20 minutes and taught a lesson for a while. It concerned the basics of HTMLA. I would love to go back to my high school days. Later, I visited the barber shop some more. I learned that a barber had opened a business in my small town. Maybe it was time to change my hairstyle. At work, my time flew by very quickly and pleasantly. After returning home, I sat down at the computer to delve into the cryptocurrency world. I managed to take more than 11,000 steps today.

Pozdrawiam!

I wish you a good day/night/evening

Statystyki moich zmagań w rywalizacji "poprzeczka".

1.12.2022 - Sukces (7,485 kroków)

2.12.2022 - Sukces (5,082 kroków)

3.12.2022 - Sukces (17,234 kroków)

4.12.2022 - Sukces (7,559 kroków)

5.12.2022 - Sukces (5,348 kroków)

6.12.2022 - Sukces (11,641 kroków)


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


06/12/2022
11641
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  
Loading...