Clearing my rented farm lands || My Actifit Report Card: March 17 2021

in Actifit3 years ago

I started with 10 plots, maybe I can add more if I’m able to raise more money for my agricultural needs.


The importance of agriculture and farming can never be overemphasized especially in West Africa Nigeria where population is increasing while demand for food is much higher than the supply.

The situation of the country especially as they’re witnessing another recession and the stigma of covid-19 and its associated lockdown.

For me, I’ve learned how to abase and how to abound; meaning that I can live in abundance and also live in lack. We are trained to survive hardship and uncomfortable situations.

Farming has been my backbone as it naturally takes care of lapses that comes from bad government and poor economy.

Some of my extended family members and poor neighbors depends on my farm crops for their sustenance which has made me to step up my farming activities. This year’s farming period is around the corner.

Though we still expect rain. The drought is much, but we’ve started receiving signs signaling rain fall.

Remember that you can invest in my farming business and receive back your investment with fair dividend after few months (after harvest)

Some of my friends who lives in places that doesn’t provide them with opportunity to farm do partner with me; they invest funds while I bring in the expertise, and at the end everyone becomes happy 😃.

You can also invest few $$ and get it back with extra 50% $$.

I accept crypto currency like Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Steem, Hive, USDT, Telos, Heart etc etc. Now you can stay in your own country and have your farm booming in West Africa! Isn’t that fun? This is another way by which blockchain is adding value to our lives and bringing us more closer.

You can give it a try. Please let me know if you’re interested in having me take care of your farm here in West Africa while you watch and see how they grow through blockchain.

You can invest with any crypto currency of your choice as listed above and get them back with 50% gain after the harvest.

I’m glad seeing that my workers are doing fine at the farm; the clearing process is moving fast as I anticipated. Walking around my farm lands helped me to cover over 5k actifit count today.

Thanks for taking time to go through this article.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


5205
Daily Activity,Gardening,Walking

Sort:  

Hi maxdevalue,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiehive.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have been rewarded 41.75 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 5205 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received a 1.24% upvote via @actifit account.


Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is a Hive Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial