I an strong enough…My Actifit Report Card: September 22 2022

in Actifit2 years ago (edited)

Photo from my morning forest walk.

I had a long visit at dentist’s today after work. Down on the chair, open mouth and lots of tools inside. The radio played “I am strong enough”. My dentist sang along the tune. “Strong enough to know you’ve got to go…”. I only hoped that she would not act to the lyrics ;-)

Good for me, she didn’t pull out any teeth. The surgery has been complex as the problem was in the bone beneath a tooth. Hopefully the inflammation there is cured and then I will need a second visit to complete the treatment. #AliveAndThriving

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


22669
Daily Activity,Walking

Sort:  

!HBIT

Success! You mined 1.0 HBIT on Wusang: Isle of Blaq. | tools | wallet | discord | community | daily <><

And, you found a Blaq Emerald (BLAQEMRLD)!



Check your bonus treasure tokens by entering your username at an H-E explorer or take a look at your wallet.

Read about Hivebits (HBIT) or read the story of Wusang: Isle of Blaq.

Loading...