AFIT TOKEN RAFFLE & My Actifit Report Card: June 28 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

Hello everyone!!!

And the winner for our raffle today is!!

@cindee08
Congratulations again!!!

200 afit has been sent to your account

1 lucky person will win 200 AFIT token!!

Rules:
Make a sentence with the word
"Ring"= 1 entry

And Yes, it's very simple!!!

"Strictly 1 entry per account" multiple comments still count as 1

Reblogging the post will be much appreciated and might help encourage other people to join the fun!

Upvoting this post is not needed but if you do it will be very very very much appreciated!!

And so I will be starting the raffle by tomorrow so guys!! Comment down below and join the fun!! :)


Actifit is a move-to-earn gamified project with a defi twist! By using actifit mobile app, it will allow you to earn token rewards via auto-tracking your everyday activity. Rewards include AFIT tokens - Actifit's utility and reward token, but also HIVE, STEEM, BLURT, and SPORTS token rewards via upvotes on supported blockchains and partner communities.

So what are you waiting for? Come and join us now!


And for my fitbit report

Woohoo!! 10k it is!!! Manage to make it through today! And tomorrow I will make it in to 12k if possible haha
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


28/06/2022
10375
Daily Activity
Height
175.0 cm
Weight
74.0 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Inviting @mers, @sisterhood2, @caydenshan to join here.

Thanks for inviting me .

Thank you for inviting us

Inviting @naniplayergamer and @bloghound to come join the fun! 😊

Yay. Thanks, kabsat.

What is that, tita? I don't have that app.

Actifit is a Sports App that counts your movement steps while walking or any exercise you prefer. It rewards you the token AFIT which is money too like Hive. Ask your mum @bloghound more about it as Tita is not that good at explaining. hahaha!

But you can still join in this raffle even if you dont do Actifit I think. The token will just go into your wallet. Check the link and follow the instructions. 😊

Okay tita I will read it thank you. But I only stay in the house. I'll try that when I play with Sofia.

Ayun na late ako dito... sayang

!ALIVE

@mervinthepogi! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @pinkhub. (7/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

huwaw! Thank you! wooot wooot!

My phone is Ring-ing!
🤣

Inviting again more people to join the fun!

@chichi18 @renbrowneyes @jurich60 @tsuko @etselec23 @jenyoo @zhen34 @aura89 @me2selah

Oh well, when I opened my data and hola my phone ring because of the notifications that keeps on popping out 😍 , congratulations sis @cindee08

thanks sis!

Congrats Sis @cindee08
Ring a ring a roses a roses.

thank you ate ko!

I got a Ring on my finger! 😊

Congratulations @cindee08!

thank you sis!

The bell's ring and ring before the Catholic mass begins.

Thank you @mervinthepogi

They selected a diamond engagement ring 💍

Luhhhh nanalo na naman si @cindee08 na d daw nananalo sa raffle 😂
Ring the bells for her! charot!

Di nga ako nanalo! Yun ata magic word sa raffle 🤣🤣🤣

Congrats sissy @cindee08

The bell is ringing, it is break time!

😊

I put on my wedding ring.

He got knocked out in the ring :D

Ring ring ring buzzz beep beep calling for @edycu007 to come join this raffle!
Also @mervinthepogi, you forgot what I said last time, I want to donate 1 Hive to one of your raffles, you decide which one, just let me know when and who.

Also, I found this post on ListNerds and Voted ya!, I hope you also found my yesterday MAIL about my ListNerds beginner adventure!

I didn't get to see your post, maybe later i'll pass by the inbox hehehe, i'll upvote yours when i see it hehehe

What a great idea!

Could I ask why you are using so many tags?

I use lots of tags to make other people see my post, so they can join the raffle, and if there are more players I will add more tokens so more people can win, last time there we're like 15 players, I made it into 2 winners hehe

Oh, that sounds cool 😎.

!CTP

thanks for the tip

!PIZZA
!ALIVE

@shanibeer! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @mervinthepogi. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I will be wRINGing my hands with glee if i manage to be a winner.

i'll still count that even if the spelling is different, hahah!!

!ALIVE
!PIZZA

@stevermac1966! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @mervinthepogi. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
mervinthepogi tipped stevermac1966 (x1)
@mervinthepogi(2/5) tipped @shanibeer (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have been rewarded 483.2239 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10375 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received a 2.34% upvote via @actifit account.

The following boosts were applied to your post:
Rank Bag - L1
+ 10 % User Rank
Rank Bag - L3
+ 10 % User Rank
Rank Bag - L2
+ 10 % User Rank
Rank Bag - L5
+ 13 % User Rank
Rank Bag - L4
+ 11 % User Rank
Friend Ranker - L4
+ 2.5 User Rank
Thanks to your friend @pinkhub
Protein Shake - L4
+ 16 % AFIT
Protein Shake - L3
+ 15 % AFIT
Sports Hat - L3
+ 15 % AFIT
Sports Hat - L4
+ 16 % AFIT
Friend Boost - L4
+ 16 % AFIT
+ 12 % AFIT
Sports Hat - L5
+ 18 % AFIT
Sports Hat - L1
+ 15 % AFIT
Friend Boost - L2
+ 12 % AFIT
+ 5 % AFIT
Sports Hat - L2
+ 15 % AFIT
Sunglasses - L1
+ 15 % AFIT
+ 1 % SPORTS
Sunglasses - L2
+ 15 % AFIT
+ 1.5 % SPORTS
Friend Boost - L3
+ 15 % AFIT
+ 10 % AFIT
Sunglasses - L3
+ 15 % AFIT
+ 2 % SPORTS
Protein Shake - L1
+ 15 % AFIT
... and 24 other gadgets.
Boosts increased your AFIT earnings by 409.1289 AFIT
AFIT rewards and upvotes are based on your: - User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX. - Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

I think everyone would say Ring a ring a roses, a pocket full of poses!

Thanks for sharing on ListNerds!

check the new post, i'll be closing the raffle in 3 hours