My Actifit Report Card: March 23 2023

in Actifit • last year

Hello again dear Actifitters, how are you today? 🤗

I woke up today a bit dizzy but that didn't stop me from getting out of the house because it's been a plan and I thought I should be alright. I know what positive thinking can do...I'll be walking with friends anyway but didn't realize that I will be walking with someone who's 69 years old with sore legs. So I had been her "walking cane". I pretended to be alright. It worked. This is where we walked this morning...

All went well and all's happy. I am most happy because I felt like I beaten my dizziness even if I had it for the whole day.

It was a hot and humid walk and having an ice cream sounds great, maybe it will take my dizziness away, haha. Well, this hazelnut chocolate ice cream was total happiness but of course, I still feel dizzy.

I prepared lessons this afternoon, walked Max and again it's the third day that it's been breezy on my afternoon walk with the boy. I love it. I got to work as well, but I thought I could do with a paracetamol. Kind of worked but I think I should take myself to bed early tonight.

Of course, I've done my routine stretches with some yoga stretches this morning.

This is all for now my friends, I think I should rest my eyes now before dizziness becomes headache. Toodle-oo. Have a great evening/day. 🤗🌻🌻🌻

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


23/03/2023
9421
Daily Activity, House Chores, Stretching, Walking, Yoga

Sort:  
Loading...

Hey @mimster! Great seeing your actifit report! Now is the time to support actifit's growth and services on hive blockchain.
Please vote for our DHF proposal via link here