You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cats, cats ... Why cats? Because it's Caturday !!!

in Actifit3 years ago

I think that the fact I don't have two German shepherds with me helps a bit :D
But anyway, I am a cat person, I have always had some cats, but not right now so I miss their company. When I see a cat on the street I talk to it :p . There are some cats that ignore me and those who like cuddles, those ones are coming to hive lol.
You have a cat Le Chat?

Sort:  

It's pretty visible you like cats and they like you back. It may be anthropomorphism, but like many people, I believe animals can sense it.
Yes, we have a cat officially named Mango, but everybody call her Le Chat. I found her almost 8 years ago, when Genepi was barely 1 year old, and they've been buddies since then (well, after the first week when he tried to eat her all the time...). And when Kaia arrived last year, she accepted her right away. Now, she's the safest cat in the neighborhood with her 2 bodyguards, chasing away any cats approaching her yard (https://peakd.com/hive-193552/@manuvert/actifit-manuvert-20210418t070628205z).

Oh, Mango is beautiful ❤️ And she is now the queen of the neighborhood, indeed 👌🤪

Posted using Dapplr