Hive Fest 2022 Reel Reviews

in Actifit2 years ago

I made two reflection reels on instagram about my time at lovely @hivefest

  1. Amsterdam City of Sexual Liberation and Empowerment (definitely of interest @queercoin community):
    https://www.instagram.com/reel/CisAo5tMnJJ/?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=

  1. Afternoon Break at Oosterpark / Visit of Slavery Monument and why the hive movie/documentary @freechain is so important for our reflection processes to not repeat the mistakes from our shared history:
    https://www.instagram.com/reel/CisTc-Nrvwz/?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=
    This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


    19/09/2022
    7479
    Moving Around Office
Sort:  

This is a hive-archeology proxy comment meant as a proxy for upvoting good content that is past it's initial pay-out window.

image.png

Pay-out for this comment is configured as followed:

roleaccountpercentagenote
curator-0.0%curation rewards disabled
dev@croupierbot2.5%author of hive-archology
dev@emrebeyler2.5%author of lighthive
author@mochita95.0%

very cool that you went!
my first fest was in Amsterdam but since I cannot move as usual I couldn't go...Too muxh pain I still try to conquer

Wish you to get better @mammasitta

I am working on it daily :) but thanks

Loading...