My 2nd shot against monkeypox 💪🏻

in Actifit2 years ago

As I wrote in my first post when I had my first shot, vaccination is very important to live a healthy life, I'm very happy I could secure my health today

Had a little snack

Went back to work afterwards (near Neuer Markt Vienna)


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


27/09/2022
5226
Daily Activity, Moving Around Office

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @sciencevienna ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @mochita! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 7000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2022
Balls of Steel - HiveFest⁷ Petanque Tournament Results
Loading...