My Actifit Report Card: June 2 2023

in Actifit11 months ago

Yesterday, Friday, as usual, I cycled in the morning and then went to work, that's how I think my daily routine is nothing special or special, sometimes I think I'm bored If the daily routine is just like that.
Fortunately, besides that, I also listen to music when I'm cycling and what resonates is a song from Whitney Houston with the title track "I Have Nothing"

Take my love
I'll never ask for too much
Just all that you are
And everything that you do
I don't really need to look
Very much further
I don't wanna have to go
Where you don't follow
I won't hold it back again
This passion inside
Can't run from myself
There's nowhere to hide
Don't make me close one more door
I don't wanna hurt anymore
Stay in my arms if you dare
Or must I imagine you there
Don't walk away from me
I have nothing, nothing, nothing
If I don't have you, you, you, you, you, you

That's about a fragment of the lyrics of the song, it's really good when you hear him sing, the tiredness goes away 😁
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


02/06/2023
5354
Cycling, Daily Activity, Stretching
Height
172 cm
Weight
70 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
86 cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
90 cm

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 5% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord

https://leofinance.io/threads/nietokilll/re-leothreads-evkignco
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( nietokilll ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

Loading...
Loading...