My Actifit Report Card: September 29 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

Hello everyone!

My Actifit friend's I hope you are all fine.
Today my activity report was 5115 steps. It's included daily activity and walking.

I like actifit multiple reward and earning platform I was earning this platform thanks actifit...

"Time is a thing that... count, then miss, If you use it, it will increase, if the conflicts will come out, But... If you save it, it will go away.."

Have a good day 😀....
Thanx for watching 👀 my activity report.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


29/09/2022
5115
Cycling, Daily Activity, Dancing, Gardening, Moving Around Office, Walking
Height
160 cm
Weight
67 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @nitin21 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Loading...