My Actifit Report Card: January 21 2023

in Actifitlast year

A few photos from our walk today. Bright, sunny and cold. We had a few good hikes along the river today. Once in the morning and then later this evening.

Lots of people out for walks with their puppies … Lola met up with all her old buddies from the neighborhood.

There was Rufus, Forest, Rudder, Clover, Gassy Jack, Benji, Stanley, Mocha, and a few others. Quite the Party in the Park

Photos taken with my iPhone XR


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


15261
Daily Activity,Hiking,House Chores,Walking

Sort:  

Hello my dear big brother how are you hope you are doing well....your actifit report wow just wow 15k so much ....
Why I can't see regularly you serey...😜

I don't get much on Serey. Not sure why.

Loading...